Home
Website Developed by
The Digital Diva
Email Directory

This is a listing of the staff and employee email addresses of Yaquina Bay Communications, Inc. If you do not know where your email should be directed, please send your email to info@ybcradio.com and it will be directed to the proper person. You may also use our convenient Contact Form.

General Information info@ybcradio.com

KNPT AM

info@knptam.com

KBCH AM

info@kbcham.com

KCRF FM

info@kcrffm.com

KYTE FM

info@kytefm.com

U92 FM

info@u92fm.com

Owner/General Manager: David Miller

dmiller@ybcradio.com

Advertising Sales: Vern Morris

vern@knptam.com

Traffic: Marilyn Dick

marilyn@ybcradio.com

News Desk: Kiera Morgan

news@ybcradio.com

Program Director: Johnny Randolph

johnny@ybcradio.com

Market Place

marketplace@ybcradio.com

Public Service Announcements

psa@ybcradio.com

Roger Robertson, Sales & Announcer

allways@charter.net

Dennis Gibson Announcer

dennis@kbcham.com

Keith Altomare Announcer                       kaltomare@gmail.com
Larry Blair, Sales, On Air

larry@ybcradio.com

Michael Blakeley, On Air, Sales 

Michael@ybcradio.com 

 

      

   
   


 


KYTE FM 102.7
906 SW Alder · PO Box 1430 · Newport, Oregon 97365
541-265-2266 · FAX 541-265-6397 · info@kytefm.com

Copyright 2002 - 2014 by Yaquina Bay Communications. All rights reserved. 
 
Website hosted courtesy of Newport Internet. Site Developed by The Digital Diva.